Yearløve is a four-piece Alternative Pop band from Nashville. The members (Logan Chase, Austin Way, Gavin Osbourne, and Kenny Walker) all draw from different musical backgrounds and genres to create a diverse sound on top of the Alternative Rock genre. This is most evident on Yearløve’s current single “I Don’t Miss You”. The song is at heart a love song but one of loss and moving forward after a break up. Lead singer, Kenny Walker reminisces about missing the good feelings with the relationship but not necessarily the person itself. This is all anchored against rumbling guitars, bold drums and some jazz elements strewn about the song in a way where it’s not dated. There are also some electronic sounds heard throughout elevating the track. To learn more on Yearløve and to stream the new single “I Don’t Miss You” then you know what to do, look no further than below.

Stream Yearløve // “I Don’t Miss You” –

Yearløve // Socials –




Don’t forget to subscribe to my emails and like always for the latest and best in music, entertainment and pop culture be sure to stay tuned with The Reclusive Blogger!

Until then,

Brittney x

Brittney Williams is a music, editorial & fine arts photographer and writer based in Los Angeles, California — She started The Reclusive Blogger with hopes of sharing her voice and opinions on her favorite thing in the world... music. It has grown and continues to grow bigger than she ever imagined. When Brittney is working on The Reclusive Blogger. You can find her doing her other favorite thing... taking photos. You'll find me at a concerts and other events, and active on social media. I also love to decompress by reading and spend time with my family.

Comment below!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back To Top
%d bloggers like this: